Alternative Maniax show #29: Independent Music; about squat eviction

Yawn… Yawn… Yawn…

Aaaaaaaaa I haven’t slept that night and I am just trying to decide weither I’ll sleep now or not at all before the show…

This morning I was at my first court case hearing, regarding the abandoned house I am occupying at the moment with my friends. I got to know more about it while building our defence with ASS (Advisory Service For Squatters), getting tips from anyone and everything. Will share this with you guys tonight. I will start to volunteering there as well so will get you more and more tips about alternative housing!

And as usual, the same wicked, awesome underground musical discoveries:

Beans on Toast

Soophie Nun Squad

UHT

Esiom

And more and more and more 😀

DOWNLOAD THE SHOW

Leave a Reply

